Global 30 Project

Global 30 Project

Partner Institutions of Meiji Universityrther promote the globalization of Japanese higher education by assisting a selected number of universities (30 universities in the end) through a prioritized allocation of grants of up to JPY400million for the next five years. MEXT(Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology) announced the selected 13 universities last July to be centers for globalization of Japanese universities. The universities are expected to build and improve on a system whereby international students may study and engage in research. The 13 universities are as follows.
National universities (7) The University of Tokyo, Tohoku University, University of Tsukuba, Kyoto University, Nagoya University, Osaka University, Kyushu University
Private universities (6) Keio University, Waseda University, Meiji University, Sophia University, Ritsumeikan University, Doshisha University

International Partner Institutions

Page Top

Meiji University

Copyright © 2015 Meiji University. All Rights Reserved.