Widening Worldwide Circle of Partner Universities

Aug. 09, 2016

Meiji University has concluded additional interdepartmental partnership agreements with College of Law, De La Salle University and William S. Richardson School of Law, University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa. These additions bring the number of partner universities to 286 in 48 different countries and regions. (As of August 9, 2016)

≫International Partner Institutions

< Back

Page Top

Meiji University

Copyright © 2015 Meiji University. All Rights Reserved.