News & Events

Three New Partner Universities Worldwide Affiliated with 223 Universities in 40 Countries and Regions

Nov. 13, 2013

Meiji University has newly signed up an inter-university cooperation agreement with MGIMO University and Mondragon Unibertsitatea and an interdepartmental cooperation agreement with Faculty of Political Science, Thammasat University. As a result, the number of partner universities (including interdepartmental agreements, etc.) totaled 223 which are located in 40 countries and regions (as of October 17).