News & Events

Widening Worldwide Circle of Partner Universities

Jan. 21, 2016

Meiji University has concluded additional interuniversity partnership agreements with Universidad EAFIT, San Diego State University, University of Technology Sydney, Universidad de Bogota Jorge Tadeo Lozano, Politecnico di Milano and interdepartmental partnership agreements with California State University Monterey Bay, School of Business, management and Economics, University of Sussex and Syracuse University. These additions bring the number of partner universities to 270 in 47 different countries and regions. (As of January 21, 2016)
≫International Partner Institutions