Go Forward

Undergraduate Schools

Meiji University was first established as “Meiji Law School” in 1881 and later renamed Meiji University. Currently, more than 34,000 students study at the 10 undergraduate schools, 12 graduate schools, four professional graduate schools and affiliated junior and senior high schools. To date, about 570,000 graduates of Meiji University are contributing to society.