News & Events

Widening Worldwide Circle of Partner Universities

May 02, 2016

Meiji University has concluded additional interuniversity partnership agreements with Michigan State University, Mykolas Romeris University, Jadavpur University, University of Dhaka, Universidad del Rosario and interdepartmental partnership agreements with Edmonds Community College, Pierce College, Shoreline Community College, Butte College and Everett Community College.
These additions bring the number of partner universities to 283 in 48 different countries and regions. (As of May 2, 2016)

≫International Partner Institutions